corsasport.co.uk
 

Corsa Sport » Message Board » Regional Groups & Events » Yorkshire » VIBE ACTIVE 10" OR 12" BOX????????


New Topic

New Poll
  Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.


Author VIBE ACTIVE 10" OR 12" BOX????????
big_julian
Member

Registered: 10th Apr 03
Location: south yorks
User status: Offline
1st May 03 at 12:43   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

as above, is anyone selling one from yorkshire???????????
J da Silva
Member

Registered: 10th Apr 03
Location: The FACTory
User status: Offline
1st May 03 at 12:53   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

your ambitious mate
big_julian
Member

Registered: 10th Apr 03
Location: south yorks
User status: Offline
1st May 03 at 12:54   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

what you mean?
cdcool1
Member

Registered: 9th Jun 02
Location: Scunny
User status: Offline
2nd May 03 at 08:57   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

yes actually mate, 10" 400W CBRA100 (i think thats the model number)

got a built in perfectly matched amp

selling for about 150

its in mint condition and cost 250 new

only selling to pay for my new wheels

txt me 07919 506023 or u2u me
cdcool1
Member

Registered: 9th Jun 02
Location: Scunny
User status: Offline
2nd May 03 at 08:58   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

can get pics tonight mate

i live in leeds during the week too, so wouldn't need to pay delivery

[Edited on 02-05-2003 by cdcool1]

 
New Topic

New Poll

Corsa Sport » Message Board » Regional Groups & Events » Yorkshire » VIBE ACTIVE 10" OR 12" BOX???????? 23 database queries in 0.0080390 seconds