corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » Regional Groups & Events » Yorkshire » Throttle Bodies Help

New Poll
  Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author Throttle Bodies Help
Kezzz

User status: Offline
   23rd Nov 10 at 18:16   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

Anyone in the yorkshire region fitted TB's before as I would like help from somebody to help fit them would be much appreciated
AshWatson

23rd Nov 10 at 23:35   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

Hiya mate what engine is it ur fitting tb's to ? ive never fitted any although im in my last year to becoming a fully qualified car technician/mechanic so if ya needed a hand id be willing to help 1 day noticed ur from ossett im from south elmsall other side of ackworth from u, what u drive ?
Kezzz

24th Nov 10 at 09:33   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

That be top mate if you could got a couple of car mechanic mates like so could get them along too.. just need it done right 1st time.. cos its the only car i have and i need it for work lol.. fitting it to the x16xe ...what day would be best for you ?... friday or sat would be best if we needed tools etc and if we had some troubles lol.. and i drive arden blue corsa sport 1.6 ill put a pict up when im home. What you drive mate?

[Edited on 24-11-2010 by Kezzz]
AshWatson

24th Nov 10 at 19:56   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

ahh sweet should go like clappers n sound the nuts once done