corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » General Chat » How much Would you pay for this corsa :)

New Poll
  Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author How much Would you pay for this corsa :)
Chris_corsab

User status: Offline
1st Apr 10 at 12:22   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

Welcome to my auction, You are looking at my corsa 1.2 sxi with a redtop conversion. This conversion has been carried out to a very high standard and In my honest opinion you would be hard pushed to find a better example. Let me start by telling you about myself, I am a highly trained mechanic that has a passion for tinkering! I have a portfolio of cars and engines built that viewers who wish to see the car are more than welcome to see, I have built cars which have been featured and are well known. So now thats out the way lets get onto the corsa,
Why sxi it a high spec one it has the eps steering system and electric windows, This makes the car more luxurious and neater under the bonnet.