corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » General Chat » Projects and Builds » corsa 1.6 16v project

New Poll
  <<  1    2  >> Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author corsa 1.6 16v project
K!ZZ@

User status: Offline
31st Dec 09 at 00:58   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

hi im new to all this project stuff and i havent got alot of money so progress will be slow but here we go. this is what the car looked like when i bought it off (holmesgsi) i needed a car for work and other things and had just lost mine in an accident (not my fault) managed to get it for 200 with 3 months tax and test. its off the road as of the 01/01/10 so thats why im starting one now

[Edited on 01-01-2010 by K!ZZ@]

[Edited on 09-01-2010 by K!ZZ@]
K!ZZ@

31st Dec 09 at 01:15   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

these are some pics of when i got it home, he had the lights and bumper for it, also found it needed another gearbox but i had 1 off my last car which was handy

[Edited on 31-12-2009 by K!ZZ@]
K!ZZ@

31st Dec 09 at 02:42   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

once i had had the car for a while i thought it would be a good base to work off as a project the car had only covered 57k, but i wouldnt be starting anything big until the new year so i bought wheels, brake disks and a bit of sound system to intall once complete

sound system am hoping to get a full kenwood sysem eventually.

1 or 2 other thing, i do have more stuff but it would be silly posting it all.

[Edited on 01-01-2010 by K!ZZ@]
K!ZZ@

1st Jan 10 at 11:06   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote