corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » Regional Groups & Events » East Midlands » New Member from Lincoln area

New Poll
  Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author New Member from Lincoln area
Rob16vsport

User status: Offline
   16th Feb 06 at 09:36   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

Hello Everybody,

I only registered yesterday and I am new to this, I have been coming on here as a guest for awhile and now decided to do something possitive towards making my Corsa stand out....
After going to the PV show last year I am hooked and so glad to get back into modding after an 8 year absence...(married/family/divorce)Iam now older,wiser and alot less points on licence !!!!
I live 2 miles from Lincoln and would like to hear from people in this area.
I am afraid I only drive (at the minute) a fairly standard 1.6 sport 16v which I have owned for just over a year with no real issues with it. I bought it because of its colour more than anything its a real nice vauxhall deep blue which polishes up well nice.
Hoping you guys and girls will help steer me in the right direction towards a nice corsa.

Cheers...
Rob
broster
Premium Member

16th Feb 06 at 12:05   View Garage View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

Hello and welcome to the site, what do you plan to aim your styling towards?

track day - bucket seats, cage, removal of interiot bits, nice engine

euro style - subtle body work, smooth, re trim

jap style - big body kit, screens, graphics

alrounder - smooth body work, nice engine, nice interior

there are many variables.... good luck on your quest.
Rob16vsport

16th Feb 06 at 14:10   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote