corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » Regional Groups & Events » East Midlands » !!!!MAJOR WARNING IN NORTHAMPTON AREA!!!!

New Poll
  Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author !!!!MAJOR WARNING IN NORTHAMPTON AREA!!!!
Adzy2k2

User status: Offline
18th Jan 05 at 22:12   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

hey guys!
i was driving through northampton on monday night, bout 1130 on the road that goes past the western favel shopping centre (sorry i dont know the names i am only a student at uni and dont live there). we saw this guy who pulled up next to us in a dark blue pickup truck which had jacked up suspension. We pull away and beat him off the lights and were bout 15metres in front of him, when i swerved to miss something in the road, as soon as i dun this he put his main beams on, along with the rally stylee lights he had which blinded me, i slowed down to about 20 and he passed he well close pushing me over tho the side, so i beeped at him! He then sped off but had to slow down again for a car pulling into the shopping centre. we both carried on down the road by the school i think it is and he put his hand out of the window and was waving something around. i pulled up and bit closer as it intrigued me and still couldnt see it, we then past a street light which made the barrel of the handgun (revolver) light up i realsed what it was and dropped back a bit. there was 3 other ppl in the car so one of them phoned the bacon. We carried on behind him whilst talking to the police, giving directions. We then came to a small round about which we both went straight over then another much larger round about which he seemed to slow down quite a bi