Corsa Sport » Message Board » Tutorials & FAQ » Irish registration number limits » Post Reply

Post Reply
Who Can Post? Administrators and Moderators can post new topics and Administrators and Moderators can reply.
Formatting Mode:

Insert Bold text Insert Italicized text Insert Underlined text Insert Centered text Insert a Hyperlink Insert Email Hyperlink Insert an Image Insert Code Formatted text Insert Quoted text
HTML is On
Smilies are On
BB Code is On
[img] Code is On
Post Options: Disable smileys?
Turn BBCode off?
Receive email notification of new replies?


posted on 3rd Jan 16 at 01:37

High values for each county, which also serve as the import threshold, ie. imports start from this number and count up.

C Cork 40000
CE Clare 9000
CN Cavan 6000
CW Carlow 5000
D Dublin 120000
DL Donegal 13000
G Galway 17000
KE Kildare 16000
KK Kilkenny 8000
KY Kerry 10000
L Limerick 6000
LD Longford 4000
LH Louth 11000
LK Limerick 11000
LM Leitrim 3000
LS Laois 6000
MH Meath 15000
MN Monaghan 6000
MO Mayo 10000
OY Offaly 7000
RN Roscommon 6000
SO Sligo 7000
TN Tipperary North 6000
TS Tipperary South 8000
W Waterford City 7000
WD County Waterford 6000
WH Westmeath 8000
WX Wexford 6000
WW Wicklow 11000