corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » Off Day » Sports Day » Protein

New Poll
  <<  1    2  >> Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author Protein
strick206

User status: Offline
5th Feb 09 at 20:43   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

I have done a search but it's fucking useless when limited to just one page

So i need peoples advice, i have just started back at the gym, and my diet is pretty good now i've decided to watch what i eat, but i only get 3 meals a day

I would like to have snacks in between both meals but i don't get time, so was looking at protein shakes/bars

I am new to this so have no idea what is the best to buy from myprotein.co.uk, so i was wondering if anyone could give me an idea of which to buy

My current goals are to lose alot of body fat, atm i am concentrating on that because i want to be in shape before i start to concentrate on muscle building

Strick
Minty_Fresh

5th Feb 09 at 22:45   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

look at a decent fat stripper?

la muscle do a decent fat stripper, around £30 for a month supply, personally been tested by my step dad and it works as hes after loosing fat but keeping muscle..

also as you said myprotein are decent
jaffa

6th Feb 09 at 11:30   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

if ordering from myprotein use code MP23677 for 5% off
MarkM

6th Feb 09 at 13:35   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

Have some Beef jerky for in between meals...
jaffa

6th Feb 09 at 14:22   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

also type www.bulkpowders.co.uk in the price matcher box and they will do some price match deals.
Carl