corsasport.co.uk

Corsa Sport » Message Board » General Chat » Ideas

New Poll
  <<  1    2  >> Subscribe | Add to Favourites

You are not logged in and may not post or reply to messages. Please log in or create a new account or mail us about fixing an existing one - register@corsasport.co.uk

There are also many more features available when you are logged in such as private messages, buddy list, location services, post search and more.

Author Ideas
Jodi_the_g

User status: Offline
9th Jun 04 at 19:07   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

As some of you know I import cars for a living as well as own a small repair/general work garage.
Recently I have decide to get into the aftermarket parts business as I have been selling the odd parts here and there for many years now,
I have managed to negotiate some good discounts with suppliers, and aim to expand this area of the business over the next few years, I have a ‘war chest’ as my marketing bloke says and have decide on an aggressive advertising campaign,

But because I have decided I want to be different to other companies offering this service.
As how often do you say ‘that was different’ as well as offering a first class service.

I was wondering if you guys and gals have any ideas that you would love an aftermarket shop would do.

No silly ideas such as not charge you for anything and we will send stock to you unlike some unnamed companies.

Just ideas to be different
modded_corsa

9th Jun 04 at 19:09   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

maybe cheap delivery?.....offer a 28 day no quible money back gaurentee
Jodi_the_g

9th Jun 04 at 19:11   View User's Profile U2U Member Reply With Quote

quote:
Originally posted by modded_corsa
maybe cheap delivery?.....offer a 28 day no quible money back gaurentee

delivery is already going to be in the price, I hate extras once you buy something

I like the 28 day idea as well
thanks
DanielJ